Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student Leaders 2016

​​Our student leaders for 2016 received their badges at a special Assembly. Mr Mark Boothman and Mrs Christine Main were there to hand out the badges.
Congratulations to our School Captains.Matt, Isobella, Jorja and Ming.

Congratulations to our Sports Captains.
Kurrungal - Chelsea and Greg.
Guanaba - Tayla and Mikaela.
Wongawallan - Holly and Loklin.​